Track Listing:

  1. Yes (a.m.)
  2. Breathe
  3. Drop My End of the Bone
  4. Misfits on Parade
  5. Waiting for the Light to Change
  6. Houses of the Holy
  7. Leave My Mark
  8. House Like That
  9. Furious
  10. Big Small Words
  11. Yes (p.m.)


Released 2006, Fortunate Records. Produced and engineered by Charles Rieser at Southwind Studios, Austin, TX.

Breathe (CD)

$10.00 Regular Price
$8.00Sale Price