Track Listing:

  1. You're Only Human
  2. Five Things to Do Today
  3. Be a Good Girl
  4. Full Moon Eclipsing
  5. Enough Is Enough
  6. Red Vase
  7. The Scissors to My Rock
  8. Happiness Factor
  9. The Perfect Crime
  10. Knife
  11. Nothing But Love


Released 2012, Fortunate Records. Produced by Charles Rieser. Engineered by Matt Schultz at Satelline Studio, Austin, TX.

Girls, Good & Otherwise (CD)