Track list:

  1. Running With Me
  2. Gospel According to John
  3. I Want to Know you
  4. Ode to Billy Joe
  5. Time Takes Time
  6. Lucky
  7. Angel Wings
  8. Big Wahoo
  9. Dog Inside Your Car
  10. Sure Thing
  11. Lullaby


Released 2003, Fortunate Records. Produced and engineered by Charles Rieser at Southwind Studios, Austin, TX.

Lucky (CD)

$10.00 Regular Price
$8.00Sale Price